Category Archives: Wrestlers Sites

Carlito wants to return to WWE or Debut at TNA!

Carlito-Bad-Apple-Curly-Hairstyle-Raw-Wrestler

Carlito has indicated on his twitter that he would be interested in joining WWE or TNA. He is currently signed to Unemployed Wrestling League, and stated the following on his Twitter. “For those who keep asking..I would love to go back to WWE but I just signed a long term deal with UWL. For info on UWL…

**SPOILER** Two matches revealed here for Tables Ladders and Chairs PPV in December….

WWE TLC

As reported by rajah.com A promotional commercial for WWE’s upcoming TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs pay-per-view event aired in the Baltimore, Maryland region during Friday’s episode of SmackDown and two matches were disclosed. Regardless the outcome at Survivor Series, CM Punk will battle Alberto Del Rio in a return match for the WWE Championship. Plus,…

The Original Doink The Clown – Matt Borne Live on Indy Affliction Tuesday Night at 7pm Central Standard Time

doink_display_image

Live on INDY AFFLICTION at 5pm PST/7pm Central/8pm Eastern right here on UnlimitedRadio247.com Crzy Will will be bringing you a well known Independent Wrestlers and Former WWE Superstar The Original Doink The Clown – Matt Borne……. Be sure to check out Indy Affliction as Matt Borne will be live for the entire hour. Feel Free…

DX vs Dark City Fight Club for the NWA World Tag Team Champions

ringwarriors_home_20

December 14th 2011 in Fort Lauderdale NWA Ring Warriors debuts and has the team of DX (Billy Gunn and Xpac) Vs the NWA World Tag Team Champions the Dark City Fight Club for the titles….

ChatClick here to chat!+